Municipal Contacts

In Canada, Government is based on a three level system of Federalism with each level having similar and yet very different responsibilities. Below is a list of contact information for local Municipal Governments in the riding of Bruce-Grey-Owen Sound.



  • County of Bruce
    30 Park Street
    Walkerton  ON  N0G 2V0
    Phone: 519-881-1291



  • County of Grey
    595 9th Avenue East
    Owen Sound  ON  N4K 3E3
    Phone: 519-376-2205





  • Town of Hanover
    Hanover Civic Centre, 341 10th Street
    Hanover  ON  N4N 1P5
    Phone: 519-364-2780




  • Township of Southgate
    185667 Grey Cty Road 9, RR1
    Dundalk  ON  N0C 1B0
    Phone: 519-923-2110  or 1-888-560-6607